Hello. Like the title? Original, right? Sure wish I had a font to show the sarcasm in that question. Well, my name is Juliana, and I am writing to anyone who will listen, even if you are only reading this because you are criticizing me. Who knows? I don’t know you at all, and I am probably greatly underestimating your character.

I would like to introduce myself by telling that I am an author, and my first book has recently been released. It is called Ari Sylph Valley. This “Ari” series will have a total of five books when it is completed, and I encourage you to find the first book on amazon.com or barnesandnoble.com or most other book sites. If you buy it and read it, I will greatly appreciate it, and I would also love very much to hear any feedback or criticisms you may have, as it will help me make my coming stories improve.

I must say, though, that if you have been reading this far, to this line, that I appreciate you already. This is my first ever blog, and I’m not quite sure what to say exactly. I can also assure you that I do not talk this…formally…some degree of articulately, maybe, in my books. I am much more casual. Here, maybe because I am nervous about my first blog, I am typing formally. Hmm.

Well, I think that’s all for now. My next post will be coming soon, when I figure out something to talk about. Please read my book. People who have read it tell me that they like it a lot, that it is a good story, and personally, I agree with them. Maybe I shouldn’t be this excited about what’s going to happen in my books, but I think they – and it – are very good stories. Please let me know if you think so, too.

So long:)

Juliana, author of Ari Sylph Valley

Maybe I Don’t Want A Title.

Leave a Reply

